image1

Route 66 Casino Hotel – Albuquerque, New Mexico


 

Lion Fight 54 Updated Card**


Amy Pirnie (21-3-1) vs. Sandra Godvik (9-1), Women’s World Super Flyweight Title

Brett Hlavacek (18-5) vs. Ardany Mora (4-1), North American Cruiserweight Title

Candice Mitchell (12-1) vs. Whitney Tobin (32-13), Women’s North American Super Bantamweight Title

Joe Stripling (4-0) vs. Cody East (1-0), Heavyweight

Marc Entenberg (2-1) vs. Sean Baca (Pro Debut), Super Welterweight

John Seagle (Pro Debut) vs. Gene Perez (Pro Debut), Lightweight


Amateur Bouts


Nate Cullison vs. Quinton Dillion, Super Flyweight Title

Swagath Pillai vs. Samuel Martin, Middleweight

Matthew Cordona vs. Andre Mitchell, Welterweight

Sterling Peak vs. Bobby Boden, Light Heavyweight

Derrick Morale vs. Jonathon Trujillo, Featherweight

Alen Dudo vs. Thomas Horton, Welterweight

Cameron Wesley vs. Shawn Alexander, Cruiserweight

Matthew Marshal vs. Nick Gomez, Welterweight


Lion Fight 54 will take place on Saturday, April 20 at the Route 66 Casino Hotel in Albuquerque, and air live on CBS Sports Network (10 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. Mountain / 7 p.m. PT). Tickets for Lion Fight 54 are on sale via Ticketmaster and at the Route 66 Casino Hotel Box Office.